Privacy
Uploaded photos are private, deleted after 10 minutes and excluded from logs, backups and training. Delete the photo immediately using the delete button.
A random cookie remembers your saved items and personal filter tabs in this browser. Clear them in My tabs. Clearing cookies removes access to these lists.